AAA Print Page

HAP Web Site Login

Login Help    
Home >HAP Senior Leadership

HAP Senior Leadership

Click on the individual's name for biographical information.

HAP Senior Staff

Teresa (Terri) L. Kline, President and Chief Executive Officer of HAP
Naim Munir, M.D., Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Matthew Walsh, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Mary Ann Tournoux, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer | Interim President and CEO, HAP Midwest Health Plan
Annette Marcath, Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Todd Hutchison, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Dan. E. Champney, Deputy General Counsel
Doug Clark, Interim HAP Chief Compliance Officer
Derick Adams, Vice President, Human Resources

2016 HAP Board of Directors

Marvin W. Beatty
Shari L. Burgess
Sandra A. Cavette
Rosalind E. Denning
Colleen M. Ezzeddine, Ph.D.
Joyce V. Hayes Giles
Harvey Hollins III
Jamie C. Hsu, Ph.D.
Wright L. Lassiter III
Raymond Lopé
Judith S. Milosic
Susanne M. Mitchell
Marguerite S. Rigby
Michelle B. Schreiber, M.D.
James G. Vella

HAP Web Site Login

ID Number:


Login Help

Register Now


Follow Us: